Thursday, 7 August 2014

Announcing...our Fun Palaces playwrights

We're thrilled to announce that the sixteen (sixteen!) playwrights who'll be writing plays for the Agent 160 Fun Palace are:

Sandra Bendelow
Sam Burns
Vittoria Cafolla
Poppy Corbett
Branwen Davies
Abigail Docherty
Clare Duffy
Samantha Ellis
Sarah Grochala
Katie McCullough
Sharon Morgan
Kaite O'Reilly
Lisa Parry
Marged Parry
Lindsay Rodden
Shannon Yee

There were going to be fifteen of us, it's true; but we just had too many playwrights wanting to write for the Fun Palace. So sixteen it is! Watch this space for more about all of the writers in the next few days.

No comments:

Post a Comment